September 13, 2019
Josephine B Brown
Covington, GA
The equipment is in good condition and affordable. The customer service is awesome. Keep up the good work.
September 11, 2019
S.M.
Columbus, OH
They are always very responsive and courteous when they complete a job.
September 9, 2019
G.H.
Columbus, OH
Prompt service and caring employees.
September 7, 2019
Sandra Doyle
Lewis Center, OH
Great customer service and a great producT
August 27, 2019
B.H.
Columbus, OH
We purchased a Harmar Pinnacle stair chair lift. It was a good recommendation from your staff. It meets our needs and functions very well. Your salesperson was helpful and answered all our questions and recommended getting an Rx. The installer was very professional and did a great job installing and explaining and showing us how it works. We are pleased and it helps us immensely.
August 27, 2019
P.B.B.
Delaware, OH
Your technician was on time and very friendly. He finished his work in a timely manner and was very polite.
August 20, 2019
Vicki Sparks
London, OH
Anthony explained the products very well. I felt the pricing was very fair. Since insurance doesn't pay for stair lifts He also told us that with a doctor's prescription we could get the tax waived which was helpful. Karl, the installer, explained about what to expect with the installation. He also demonstrated how to keep the track clean. He was friendly and courteous. Karl walker is through the entire operation process. We have only had our Bruno stair lift for a few days, but it has met our expectations and the company's promotions.
August 14, 2019
Hillcrest Baptist Church
Columbus, OH
The Bruno chair lift is excellent quality and looks great. It fits our needs perfectly. The young man doing the installation was very helpful and helped with a problem on another chair lift we have. Highly recommend the service.
August 12, 2019
D.C.
The chairs were wonderful. The service was top notch. I will definitely call you in the future. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 11, 2019
P.C.
Grove City, OH
Very safe and reiiable
August 11, 2019
S.C.
New Albany, OH
Service was helpful!
August 9, 2019
R.M.
Reynoldsburg, OH
From the time I contacted your company about a stairlift to having a fully functioning lift was a fast and efficient process.
August 7, 2019
Kim Roschie
Delaware, OH
Wonderful service! Bev is knowledgeable, kind, and fun. We have used 101 Mobility for the last 3 years for the Irish Dublin Festival that comes to town. And we will continue to use them.
August 6, 2019
Kim Conley
Hilliard, OH
Very professional and helpful. Very knowledgeable about the product. Was a very easy processs to rent a scooter.
August 5, 2019
Fred & Teresa Downin
Grove City, OH
Very pleasant installation. Works good!
August 5, 2019
B.P.
Hilliard, OH
Friendly, knowledgable, helpful service. Have used the scooter twice so far and it has been great.
August 5, 2019
L.N.
Laurelville, OH
Bev was super to work with! She didn’t mind my many questions and made my first time renting with you a great experience! I have told everyone in our area about you! We hope to buy a scooter soon for my dad!
August 4, 2019
M.R.
Dublin, OH
Everything is working as we hoped and we have received several compliments from our neighbors about how nice it looks.
July 29, 2019
W.B.
Efficient and reliable service
July 28, 2019
C.B.
Westerville, OH
The ramp is quite helpful in getting my husband in and out of the house. If we didn't have it my husband would have a harder time going out and all the caregivers would possibly be hurting themselves.
July 26, 2019
Uriel Howard
I loved the customer service
July 20, 2019
Bob Lewis
Columbus, OH
Bev was outstanding.. she listened and worked with me over the phone and then allowed my 91 year old father with Parkinson’s to choose and test drive the GO GO of his choice.. she listened to him and helped him decide what was best for his needs.. She also made sure we understood all of the features.. she also helped me load it into my truck..
July 19, 2019
D.L.
Etna, OH
Service, products and installation are top knotch. I would definitely recommend this company to family and friends!
July 18, 2019
Chuck Thomas
Westerville, OH
Everything,you folks were great....thanks for you did.😃
July 16, 2019
J.W.
Hilliard, OH
Installed a ramp on the rear of my house.
July 6, 2019
S.F.
Columbus, OH
Meets our needs. Good neutral color. Pleased with Josh, the technician—polite and professional.
July 1, 2019
C.S.
They were quick with delivery and pick up. I loved the cleanliness of the product and the compactness in my room perfectly. The price was great for the 3 days I needed the product. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
June 13, 2019
Thomas. Hawkins.
Gahanna, OH
Great service and the variety of ramps pervaded
May 31, 2019
M.G.U.M.C.
Columbus, OH
The product works great, looks good and the service was great.
May 20, 2019
M.J.
Gahanna, OH
Service was on time and very clean after installation.
April 25, 2019
Mike.. Smith..
Columbus, OH
I can finally get in and out of my house without crawling. Took one day to install very nice people. Exactly as quoted looks great Will have 101 install one on Florida home
April 23, 2019
M.P.C.
Westerville, OH
I had a very nice experience with Bev on my initial call, and with Skylar on the maintenance visit. They were both professional and knowledgeable. I will continue to use their services.
April 16, 2019
B.P.
Plain City, OH
Quick service, helpful informative when product delivered, pickup service when we are done with it. Thank you.
April 16, 2019
C.F.
Chillicothe, OH
Customer service after the sale.
April 7, 2019
Linda Bruff
Westervile, OH
Very reasonable prices, excellent response to our needs and efficient installation.
April 6, 2019
D.F.
Columbus, OH
Price was excellent as was the installation.
April 2, 2019
K.L.
Pickerington, OH
Staff is wonderful. Office personnel was knowledgeable and efficient. Installation by Karl Smith was excellent. He was able to accommodate our tight schedule and install the ramp between 6 and 10 am in the morning. Many thanks to this company for helping us with our mother's needs.
April 2, 2019
J.D.
Columbus, OH
on time, efficient, polite
April 2, 2019
Erik Pancoast
Gahanna, OH
101Mobility came out the same day I called to give me a quote for a temporary ramp for my husband and then got it installed within a few days to get my husband home from rehab. They staff was knowledgeable and professional.
March 30, 2019
C.M.
Pataskla, OH
Everyone was very professional and we love the stair left
March 30, 2019
W.J.
Columbus, OH
This was a service call for my dad, Karl was very friendly explained everything in detail to both my dad and myself, Will definitely call 101 again if he has any more problems. My dad is [NAME REMOVED] his email is [EMAIL ADDRESS REMOVED]
March 23, 2019
C.W.
Westerville, OH
The staff is courteous, kind and responsive. Bev especially made me feel I had all her attention when I spoke with her. She was attentive and caring. She was helpful in identifying solutions to my problems.
March 18, 2019
Carl Rohr
Columbus, OH
Very Happy with the quality of the chair and the delivery guys (Skyler and Tyler) were exceptional! Top quality customer service, friendly and very professional. Office staff, especially Bev, was very professional and friendly! I will recommend you guys to my friends and family!
March 15, 2019
J.S.
Columbus, OH
I'm glad I started my scooter search with 101 Mobility. They are very nice people who genuinely care about your situation. They are not salespeople. They are problem solvers. You describe your needs and they give you the options. I was looking for a scooter. Bev gave me pluses and minuses for all the types. Since I had called before I visited, she had a variety of scooters charged up and ready for us to test. She shared that they would be receiving a shipment of new scooters that day and would call us to pick ours up the next day. Surprisingly though, the truck arrived early, moments after we left. Bev called, emailed, and texted us, as soon as she saw the truck to save us the return trip. I consider that going the extra mile and worthy of recognition. Thanks Bev.
February 27, 2019
Evelyn Wright
Galloway, OH
Bev assistant was awesome!!! She was above and beyond my expectations. I purchased a ramp for my house and a lift for my car. I’m hoping to return next month for two lifts for my stairs. She took her time and reviewed each items with me and I never felt rushed! What great customer service skill!
February 17, 2019
Joe Frankart
Pickerington, OH
Karl Smith did a fantastic job. Absolutely no complaints!!
February 15, 2019
G.S.L.C.
Bexley, OH
Polite service
February 14, 2019
Stacey Sampson
Pataskala, OH
We are so pleased with the ramp you installed in our home for my daughter. The guys did an excellent job installing everything. I will definitely recommend your company to others.
February 8, 2019
Cheryl Mills
West Jefferson, OH
After surgery my father needed an interior stairlift, a motorized wheelchair lift for his van and also a threshold transition for their new porch ramp. 101 Mobility was EXTREMELY prompt installing of these items. It’s been just about a year now since we’ve been using these products and everything is working great!
January 24, 2019
N.F.
Pickerington, OH
Knowledgeable friendly staff. Donald and the two installers(i don't have their names with me) were fantastic to work with and you blew away your competitors...
January 21, 2019
S.T.
Columbus, OH
Great customer service! Just waiting for my install! So excited!
January 15, 2019
D.G.
Columbus, OH
They serve the purpose but may be too pricy for many seniors
January 10, 2019
Steven Dabney
Columbus, OH
Reasonable prices, good customer service and excellent work after installation.
January 5, 2019
Tammy DiBacco
OH
The customer service was amazing. Bev worked with us every step of the way. She is kind, patient, and always willing to go the extra mile. The scooter she helped us pick out is perfect. I highly recommend 101 mobility to anyone.
January 2, 2019
Randy Ritter
Columbus, OH
Beverly was great. Very helpful in finding the ramp that we needed to rent for the holidays. I will use 101 Mobility again and always call them first.
December 26, 2018
R.J.M.
Pickerington, OH
Very polite, professional. When I was in need of a quick turnaround in a very stressful situation you were there to help make things a bit easier by your prompt service-thank you. happen.
December 17, 2018
R.N.
Westerville, OH
Very good service, would use again.
December 16, 2018
G.S.
Westerville, OH
My husband & I are extremely happy with the product & the service we received. I would like to recognize Don Wilcox the salesman. He came over to our house measured, reviewed our options. We felt very comfortable with the assessment. Another company we tried to deal with would not even come out to our house. Everyone we dealt with from the pre-install & install were extremely nice, concerned about how the project was left at the end of the day (very clean). Install went very smooth from our standards. Having 3 guys work together made the process very efficient. We are very happy with the product & the service we received.
December 16, 2018
E.H.
Columbus, OH
101 responded to my service call almost immediately. I explained the need for the safety products and they were quick to get it installed.
December 11, 2018
James Barnes
Columbus, OH
Responsive Expert Helpful
November 29, 2018
Yevette Roach
Columbus, OH
This is just what i needed, easy and efficient. They have everything you need and can quickly tell you what will work best. I like that you can purchase or rent with an option to buy later. They have qualified and respectful employees to install it, they did an superior job.
November 24, 2018
Bernie Zoppa
Mechanicsburg, OH
The service man was on-time, polite and answered all of our questions.
November 12, 2018
Jessica Taylor
Reynoldburg, OH
Your product is wonderful. But, your services exceed the equipment. Thanks so much for Mr. Wilcox who set up our recent emergency service call which resulted in "same day service." Thanks again to Josh who showed up and remedied our problem. He was pleasant and cheerful and happy to help us. We really appreciate that. ...Ms. Taylor (Reynoldsburg OH)
November 11, 2018
Anneliese Fedderson
Hilliard, OH
BEV SEARCHED DILIGENTLY TO FIND A SCOOTER THAT WOULD FIT IN MY HONDA SUV. MY HONDA HAS AN EXISTING BRUNO HYDRAULIC LIFT,WHICH CAN ALSO BE USED WITH THE NEW SCOOTER,ALL THE LIFT NEEDED WAS A NEW DOCKING DEVISE WTH QUICK RELEASE PINS. I CAN EASELY LOAD AND UNLOAD THE NEW SCOOTER. FOR THE SCOOTER I RECEIVED A PRICE MATCH OF $750.00. It IS A WIN-WIN TRANSACTION. I RECOMMEND 101 MOBILITY HIGHLY. THANK YOU, VERY MUCH.
November 10, 2018
S.H.
Columbus, OH
Quality product and done when requested
October 31, 2018
D.C.
Canal Winchester, OH
Came out on a Sunday, that's a big deal if you can't get down stairs to eat and go to work on Monday
October 19, 2018
J.P.
Hillard, OH
Professional..
September 24, 2018
M.W.
Columbus, OH
Quick and efficient. Everything was there and ready as requested!
September 21, 2018
R.M.
Columbus, OH
Seems to be a good, quality stair lift. Don was pretty responsive to inquiries and messages. Only thing I think could be improved is communication from the main office as to when the install person would be arriving. I had to call 3 times before I got this.
September 16, 2018
Chris Kramer
Worthington, OH
Prompt, courteous service. Tech explained how the system worked during install and operation when complete.
September 13, 2018
E.C.
Columbus, OH
I was initially frustrated because we had an install date for 9/14, and then was told it could possibly be done on 9/10, and was assured I would be notified if the installers were coming on 9/10, and was not. The installers were wonderful. We had the unfortunate event of my mother falling while they were there, and I hadn't gotten there yet. They helped her up, and could not have handled the whole situation better. They were very kind and concerned about her. They also endured my frustration and were very understanding and accepting of my apologies once I had calmed down. They were extremely professional with reviewing the new stairlift and it's operation.
August 14, 2018
Cory Jackson
Cambridge, OH
Very friendly service and the rental of the mobility scooter allows me the freedom to visit places that require a lot of walking which I can’t normally do due to a birth defect in my legs.
August 10, 2018
Len & Ellen Berglund
Columbus, OH
The technician installed it in 2 hours and he said it would take a few hours. Everything working fine so far. Thanks
August 9, 2018
Mr. Jasper
Galloway, OH
the expertise, we are remodelers and your specialty helps us complete whole house updates to universal designs
July 31, 2018
Donna Bethke
Nottingham, MD
It was easy to call and get one for my convention. It was there when I arrived at the hotel. It was picked up after I checked out and rep was really helpful getting it set up.
July 24, 2018
Dan & Barbara Clark
Columbus, OH
Brb in Columbus Ohio went above and beyond to make sure my wife got what she wanted in a mobility scooter. Very easy to work with Brb and no forced pressure sales. Thanks for everything Dan & Barb Clark
July 23, 2018
A.O.R.J.
Columbus, OH
The products at mobility 101 are needed to maintain my client's independence. My particular product is stylish, sturdy and reliable. The customer service that I receive at mobility 101 is always great. I recommend mobility 101 it's a great company!
July 22, 2018
Margaret (Peggy) Rhodus
Columbus, OH
I was pleased with how quickly they were able to come to install grab bars in our home. They were very professional and understood my concerns about how they were attaching them to different surfaces. The work was done professionally and looks good. I think the price was very fair. Margaret R. Norwich Township
July 19, 2018
M.W.
Circleville, OH
Staff were enormously helpful.
July 15, 2018
Patricia Gilbert
Louisville, KY
Don’t know hope it ok have two before I use the services
July 10, 2018
H.C.
Columbus, OH
Easy set up, use and disassemble...over all experience very good.
July 4, 2018
K.C.T.
Columbus, OH
Its a great help for my husband. Makes it easier to get in the house!
July 2, 2018
P.W.
Dublin, OH
Great customer service. Knowledgeable installers. Will definitely recommend and use if needed again in the future.
July 1, 2018
D.H.
Columbus, OH
June 27, 2018
Cheryl Kellum
Columbus, OH
My 2nd year using their services and their product and I'm extremely satisfied! Enjoy working with the professional office staff (Bev) who makes my transactions easy and quick. I recommend 101Mobility wholehartedly! SINCERELY...Cheryl K.
June 24, 2018
A.M.
Thornville, OH
Device met my Mom'a needs. Fair price, professional installation. Staff was friendly and helpful.
June 15, 2018
Robert Day
Westerville, OH
Installation team arrived on time, worked very quickly and efficiently, and made sure everything was working properly before they left. They brought new batteries with them, and dropped off a replacement antenna later. Very satisfied.
June 13, 2018
Jan Lanier
Westerville, OH
The service is excellent. Bev is so kind and helpful. Much appreciated.
June 13, 2018
Jaya Sriram
Columbus, OH
The installation was seamless and the communication prior to that was also clear. This is the second time I am renting a stairlift from them and I am encouraged to seek their help for future needs.
June 7, 2018
Bruce Pope
Columbus, OH
The Go-Go Elite Traveler scooter is excellent quality and the 101 Mobility customer service is top notch. Thanks again Bev! Please keep up the excellent job? Bruce
June 4, 2018
Hurshel Frasure
Chillicothe, OH
Mobility 101 simply put did what they said they would do and at the price quoted when I called to rent a power chair for my mom that allowed her to see the Memorial PGA Tournament in Dublin Ohio. If not for this product she wouldn’t have been able to make the walking due to copd. She always wanted to see the professional golfers and we got to see her two favorites Tiger Woods and Phil Mickelson. She was like a kid in a candy store.
May 27, 2018
Rose Roberts
Newton, KS
Very helpful and I really liked the scooter’s maneuverability. It was comfortable. The contact person did an excellent job of explaining your services. It was easy to make the arrangement for payment.
May 26, 2018
S.S.
Wheeling, WV
Delivery and returns with ease. Speed regulator was very helpful. Would have been nice to have a hook on the back for my bag of conference information. The basket in front was to small. Thank you.
May 24, 2018
A.G.
Chicago, IL
I was very pleased with your product and services. When I arrived at the hotel where I was staying the scooter was there and the hotel delivered it to my room. It made it possible for me to participate in the United Methodist Women Quadrennial Assembly which I would not have been able to do without the scooter. It was very easy to use and worked well. I also appreciated being able to drop it off at the hotel desk and have it taken care of until your pickup the next day. Thank you for your wonderful service. [NAME REMOVED]
May 22, 2018
Diane L Sloan
Quincy, IL
The scooter was charged up and ready for me to pick up at the front desk of our hotel. What a convenience! When checking out, I left the scooter at the front desk for them to pick up later in the day and didn't have to call.
May 16, 2018
G.C.
Circleville, OH
It is clean, steady and doesn't take the whole yard. Staff were friendly & professional.
May 15, 2018
Pickerington Public Library
Pickerington, OH
I so so impressed with the service from all staff at 101 Mobility! The administrative and sales staff were helpful in working with me to determine what I actually needed. The installation technician was knowledgeable, respectful and fast.
May 14, 2018
P.W.
Little Rock, AR
Promptness of service to set up rental. Have not used product yet.
May 13, 2018
K.F.
Howard, OH
Bev was very helpful The product is exactly what we needed & the installation was quick / reasonably priced
May 10, 2018
Paul Oldham
Pickerington, OH
Easy to purchase. Easy to install (well for your guys), not me. So far everything is perfect. I hope this product lives upto it’s reputation!
C.B., Columbus, OH

Great communication and timely installation of the ramp. It makes taking my husband out very easy. It’s the best thing we did for his recovery.

Shirley and Larry B., Columbus, OH

Our installer worked diligently the whole time. He measured carefully and consulted with Larry. Before leaving, he made sure it was working perfectly and let me take two trial runs. I use it daily and appreciate having a smooth ride up and down the stairs. Also, it is easy to control. Thank you!

Mary L.

I greatly appreciated all the considerations and kindness to my specific needs and circumstances. The entire staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I will pass along my good experience to my family and friends. Thank you!!

David S., Columbus, OH

I feel that it is sad that so many can complain but when it comes time for compliments, they often put it off. This is to compliment this young man who installed this equipment onto my vehicle. He was very polite, didn’t stray from his job (by smoking, making calls, etc.) and when he finished, he made sure I understood the equipment properly. I am quite happy with his work and courteous manner. Sincerely, David S.

Kathy S., Columbus, OH

To Whom It May Concern,

Scott and I just want to say thank you for your wonderful customer service. You folks were timely, kind, patient and dependable. That is rare these days in any business.

When a lift, a scooter, or wheelchair malfunctions, it doesn’t take long (seconds) before stress and anxiety kicks in. The calmness and kindness of Josh and Kevin was so welcomed and their assurance that “we’ll get it fixed” was calming. True customer service. Thanks for all you do to give a quality of life back to those in need.

Thank you so much. God Bless – Kathy S.

Melnyk

Felix and Mike were wonderful, so professional, worked great together, gave really good training and tips. They have an open invitation to stop by for lunch if they are in the area! I don’t really like strangers in my home, but the two of them felt like family!

Chip C., Hermitage, PA

I want to compliment your company on being very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Michael Gnad was a great consultant and salesman and Felix Cruz did a great installation job. I was very impressed and would refer them to anybody. I tried working with another company in Pittsburgh, prior to contacting your Cleveland office and was not impressed. Michael and Felix need to be commended for a fantastic job! Thank you again,

Malcolm L.

Josh is neat, clean, speaks well, and his tool bag is in good shape. He replaced the part quickly and also inspected the second stair lift, making it work better also.

Carl and Janice C.

We were so pleased with the installation of the lift. The two workers were pleasant and explained what they were doing. They cleaned everything and left no mess. It was a very rewarding experience.

Van C.

I want to send this short note to tell you that 101 Mobility has two great employees in Mike and Paul!  Mike designed a solution to our interim mobility problems. And Paul went “above and beyond” with the installation.  I have run several companies, and I know that a good employee is invaluable, and you have two of them.  If you want details, feel free to call me.  —FYI, feel free to use me as a reference.

William T.

We are completely satisfied with the service of your company. We needed the use of your chair lift within a few days. Carla arranged the project to be completed in time. The platform they constructed looks very professional. The cleanup after the project was completed was very good. I would refer this company to anyone who inquired.

D. & C. Sulak

My wife and I are very pleased with the chair lift which Joe Shape installed today. Joe was very polite and considerate. Not only that, he cleaned the debris which resulted from the installation. He ‘aimed to please.’ We definitely would recommend him.

L. and T. Kliemann

Joe and Felix arrived promptly to install the Elan stairlift. They were totally professional and efficient. They explained everything thoroughly concerning contracts, warranties, and the operation of the lift. Felix was actually from our neighborhood and Joe (like us) is a veteran. The were very sociable and are now our friends.
Thank you and Merry Christmas!

A. Mincek

Joe and Jeff spent the day with my family while installing Mom’s new chair lift. From the moment they introduced themselves at the front door, til it was time to leave we felt that we put Mom in some very safe hands. They were courteous to her; informative to us; they respected our home and have provided us with peace of mind knowing Mom will be safe. They all provided top of the line customer service. Thank you!

Michelle P.

Dear Mr. Wilcox,
I just had to send you an e-mail to let you know what a wonderful and helpful man Mike Gnad is! From the first moment I called your company I received a quick response and an appointment!! He came to my mom’s house prepared and very professional! He spent time measuring and speaking with my mom. He was very knowledgeable and helpful!! We decided to buy a ramp from your company because we really liked Mike so much! I had a terrible experience with a builder who took my mom’s money and did not build a ramp. When I called 101 Mobility I explained the situation to Mike. He promised that would never happen with 101 and he would be there from the beginning to the end of the transaction to ensure our satisfaction. It has been a long time since I’ve dealt with a guy that actually gave a damn about my mom and her happiness instead of just making a sale. So I want to thank you and I hope you tell him that I am so happy I found him. I will continually refer Mike and 101 Mobility to all my clients and my mom’s friends! Finally someone I can trust! Thank you again!!

Find 101 Mobility Near You:

You are being redirected to your area 101 Mobility website